Lexington Contact Us | Rowman & Littlefield
LEXINGTON CONTACT US
For orders and Inquiries

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 462-6420
Fax: (800) 338-4550
Orders to orders@rowman.com
Queries to customercare@rowman.com

Royalties Department
Phone: (717) 794-3800
royalties@rowman.com

Lanham Editorial
4501 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 459-3366
Fax: (301) 429-5748

For inquiries regarding proposal submissions please send your email to: lexingtonbooks@rowman.com

Editorial - Lexington Books

Julie E. Kirsch
Vice President/Publisher
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5309
jkirsch@rowman.com

Nicolette Amstutz
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Media, Film, Communication, and Rhetorical Studies and Latin American Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5514
namstutz@rowman.com

Kasey Beduhn
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Anthropology, Psychology, and Geography
(608) 467-3929
kbeduhn@rowman.com

Holly Buchanan
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Middle Eastern Studies and Education
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5611
hbuchanan@rowman.com

Neil Elliott, PhD, Fortress Academic
Senior Acquisitions Editor, Biblical Studies, Christian Theology, History, and Ethics
(612) 888-4076
nelliott@rowman.com

Michael Gibson
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Religion, Jewish Studies and Environmental Studies
(803) 999-6498
mgibson@rowman.com

Jana Hodges-Kluck
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Philosophy, Classical Studies, and Linguistics
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5329
jhodges-kluck@rowman.com

Eric Kuntzman
Acquisitions Editor for History, Asian Studies and Slavic Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5623
ekuntzman@rowman.com

Judith Lakamper, PhD
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Cultural Studies and Gender Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5318
jlakamper@rowman.com

Courtney Morales
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Sociology and Music
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5303
cmorales@rowman.com

Joseph Parry
Senior Acquisitions Editor, International/World Politics, Political Theory, Economics, and Security Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5526
jparry@rowman.com

Becca Rohde
Associate Managing Editor and Associate Acquisitions Editor for Criminology and Legal Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5325
brohde@rowman.com

Jessica Thwaite
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Literary Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5328
jthwaite@rowman.com

Trevor Crowell, PhD
Associate Acquisitions Editor for African Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5501
tfcrowell@rowman.com

Bryndee Ryan
Associate Acquisitions Editor for American Government and Public Policy
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5305
bryan@rowman.com

Alison Keefner
Assistant Editor to Joseph Parry and Kasey Beduhn
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5631
akeefner@rowman.com

Gayla Freeman
Assistant Editor to Neil Elliot
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5702
gfreeman@rowman.com

Jessica Tepper
Assistant Editor to Nicolette Amstutz
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5320
jtepper@rowman.com

Ellen McDaniel
Assistant Editor to Eric Kuntzman
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5321
emcdaniel@rowman.com

Shelby Russell
Assistant Editor to Courtney Morales and Judith Lakamper
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5316
srussell@rowman.com

Review copies are available to genuine review editors and reviewers. Copies will be sent to relevant and recognized publications entirely at the publisher's discretion. For any questions regarding review copies, please email reviews@rowman.com with your name, affiliation, and all contact information.

Rights and Permissions

Clare Cox
Rights & Permissions Director
(212) 529-3888 ext. 308
ccox@rowman.com

Patricia Zline
Permissions
(301) 459-3366 ext.5420
pzline@rowman.com

Mail to:
Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group
Attn: Patricia Zline
4501 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200
Lanham, MD. 20706