|
EDITORS
Please submit your proposal to just one editor. If your project is not a fit for him/her, it will be forwarded internally to the appropriate editor

If you are trying to reach editorial for Down East Books, Falcon Guides, Globe Pequot, Gooseberry Patch, Lyons Press, Stackpole Books, Taylor Trade Publishing, and TwoDot Books please refer to the contact list below.

Down East Books: editorial
Falcon Guides: editorial@falcon.com
Globe Pequot: editorial@globepequot.com
Gooseberry Patch: Liz@goosberrypatch.com
Lyons Press: editorial@lyonspress.com
Stackpole Books: jschnell@rowman.com
Taylor Trade Publishing: editorial
TwoDot Books: editorial

Editorial – Academic and Professional Division, Rowman & Littlefield

Linda Ganster
Editorial Director, Academic & Professional Division, Rowman & Littlefield
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366
lganster@rowman.com

Susan McEachern
Vice President and Editorial Director for International Studies, Geography, History, and Area Studies
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext.301
smceachern@rowman.com

Jonathan Sisk
Vice President and Senior Executive Editor for American Government, American History, Philosophy, Public Policy, and Political Theory
Lanham phone: (301) 731-9542
jsisk@rowmanlittlefield.com

Charles Harmon
Executive Editor for Library and Information Science, Archival Studies, and Museum Studies
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 305
charmon@rowman.com

Traci M. Crowell
Executive Editor for Political Science Textbooks
Phone: 781-821-2030
tcrowell@rowman.com

Nancy E. Roberts
Executive Editor for Sociology and Philosophy Textbooks
Phone: 201-383-0229
nroberts@rowman.com

Suzanne Staszak-Silva
Executive Editor for Health, Psychology, Self-Help, Sexuality, Food Studies, Fashion
Phone: (908) 232-0113
sstaszak-silva@rowman.com

Elizabeth P. Swayze
Executive Editor for Communication & Media Studies
(978) 897-2789
eswayze@rowman.com

Marie-Claire Antoine
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Security, Terrorism, Intelligence, Diplomacy, Middle East & African Politics
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 1109 - New York, NY 10003
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 x301
mantoine@rowman.com

Stephen Ryan
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Arts & Literature, Film, Television, Theatre, Radio, and Popular Culture
It Happened to Me Series: The Ultimate Teen Guide
Lanham: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5323
sryan@rowman.com

Sarah Stanton
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Religion, Sociology, and Criminology
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 303
sstanton@rowman.com

Christen Karniski
Acquisitions Editor for Sports
Lanham: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5604
ckarniski@rowman.com

Natalie Mandziuk
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Music
nmandziuk@rowman.com

April Snider
Acquisitions Editor for Historical Dictionaries, Career Dictionaries, and Fashion Dictionaries
(717) 794-3800 ext. 3557
asnider@scarecrowpress.com

Kathryn Knigge
Associate Editor Criminal Justice, Military Life, Green Living, Anthropology, and Archeology
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5324
kknigge@rowman.com

Molly White
Associate Editor for Psychology and Social Work
(206) 774-8329
mewhite@rowman.com

Katie O'Brien
Assistant Editor for Library and Information Science, Archival Studies, and Museum Studies
212-529-38888, ext. 302
kobrien@rowman.com

Carli Hansen
Assistant editor for Religion, Sociology, Criminology, and Communication
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 310
chansen@rowman.com

Rebeccah Shumaker
Assistant Editor for History, International Studies, and Geography
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 323
rshumaker@rowman.com

Kate Powers
Assistant Editor for American Government, American History, Philosophy, Public Policy, and Political Theory
Lanham: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5308
kpowers@rowman.com


Martin Dillon
Senior Consulting Acquisitions Editor for Library and Information Science
(919) 525-5570
mdillon@rowman.com

Education Department:

Tom Koerner, Ph.D.
Vice President & Publisher for Education Issues
Lanham phone:(301) 459-3366 ext. 5315
tkoerner@rowman.com

Sarah Jubar
Acquisitions Editor for Education
Lanham: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5312
Sjubar@rowman.com

Carlie Wall
Associate Editor for Education
Lanham phone (301) 459-3366 Ext. 5330
cwall@rowman.com

Emily Tuttle
Assistant Editor
Lanham (301) 459-3366 Ext. 5327
etuttle@rowman.com

Editorial - Lexington Books

Julie E. Kirsch
Vice President/Publisher
(301) 459-3366, ext. 5309
jkirsch@rowman.com

Jana Hodges-Kluck
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Philosophy, Classical Studies, and Linguistics
(734) 369-4599
jhodges-kluck@rowman.com

Joseph Parry
Senior Acquisitions Editor, International/World Politics, Political Theory, Economics, and Security Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5526
jparry@rowman.com

Lindsey Porambo
Acquisitions Editor for Literary Studies, Cultural Studies, and Music
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5321
lporambo@rowman.com

Brian Hill
Acquisitions Editor for History, Asian Studies, and Slavic Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5320
bhill@rowman.com

Nicolette Amstutz
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Communication, Education, and Latin American Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5514
namstutz@rowman.com

Sarah Craig
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Religion and Sociology
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5329
scraig@rowman.com

Kathryn Tafelski
Assistant Acquisitions Editor for American Government, Public Policy,
Legal Studies, and African Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5303
ktafelski@rowman.com

Kasey Beduhn
Assistant Acquisitions Editor for Anthropology and Psychology
(608) 467-3929
kbeduhn@rowman.com

Carissa Marcelle
Assistant Acquisitions Editor for Middle Eastern Studies, Criminology, and Geography
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5702
cmarcelle@rowman.com

Nick Johns
Assistant Editor to Lindsey Porambo
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5631
ajohns@rowman.com

Eric Kuntzman
Assistant Editor to Brian Hill
(301) 459-3366, ext. 5623
ekuntzman@rowman.com

Bethany Davis
Assistant Editor to Sarah Craig
(301) 459-3366, ext. 5316
bdavis@rowman.com

Emily Roderick
Assistant Editor to Joseph Parry
(301) 459-3366, ext. 5318
eroderick@rowman.com

Rachel Weydert
Assistant Editor to Jana Hodges-Kluck
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5501
rweydert@rowman.com

James Hamill
Assistant Editor to Nicolette Amstutz
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5328
jhamill@rowman.com

Madhumitha Koduvalli
Assistant Editor to Kathryn Tafelski
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5313
mkoduvalli@rowman.com

Emma Richard
Assistant Editor to Julie Kirsch
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5305
erichard@rowman.com
SPECIAL OFFERS