CORPORATE | Rowman & Littlefield
CORPORATE
Headquarters
4501 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 459-3366
Fax: (301) 429-5748


Boulder, CO
275 Century Circle, Suite 102
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: (303) 543-7835
Fax: (303) 543-0043


Guilford, CT
246 Goose Lane
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 458-4500
Customer Service Fax: (800) 820-2329
Toll Free Customer Service: (800) 243-0495


New York, NY
200 Park Ave. South, Suite 1109
New York NY 10003
Phone: (212) 529-3888
Fax: (212) 529-4223


Customer Service and Order Fulfillment

15200 NBN Way, Bldg. C
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
Toll free: (800) 462-6420 ext. 3024
Local: (717) 794-3800
Fax: (800) 338-4550
Local fax: (717) 794-3803
Orders to orders@rowman.com
Inquiries to customercare@rowman.com


Rights and Permissions

Clare Cox
Rights & Permissions Director
ccox@rowman.com

Patricia Zline
Permissions
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5420
pzline@rowman.com

Textbook and Exam Copy Inquires
textbooks@rowman.com
Toll free: (800) 273-5720

General questions regarding Review copies, email reviews@rowman.com

Royalties
(717) 794-3800
royalties@rowman.com


EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jed Lyons
President and CEO

Robert Marsh
Chief Operating Officer

Michael Lippenholz
Chief Financial Officer

Oliver Gadsby
President, Academic and Professional Division of Rowman & Littlefield
President and CEO of Rowman & Littlefield International

Julie Kirsch
Vice President/Publisher Lexington Books and Hamilton Books

Jason Brockwell
President, National Book Network

Stephen Driver
VP, Production

Paul Konowitch
President and CEO, Sundance Newbridge

Jacqueline Hicks
Sr. Executive Assistant
jhicks@rowman.com

DEPARTMENTS

Please submit your proposal to just one editor. If your project is not a fit for him/her, it will be forwarded internally to the appropriate editor.

If you are trying to reach editorial for Down East Books, Falcon Guides, Globe Pequot, Gooseberry Patch, Lyons Press, Stackpole Books, Taylor Trade Publishing, and TwoDot Books please refer to the contact list below.

Down East Books: editorial
Falcon Guides: editorial@falcon.com
Globe Pequot: editorial@globepequot.com
Gooseberry Patch: liz@goosberrypatch.com
Lyons Press: editorial@lyonspress.com
Stackpole Books: jschnell@rowman.com
Taylor Trade Publishing: editorial
TwoDot Books: editorial

Editorial – Academic and Professional Division, Rowman & Littlefield

Linda Ganster
Editorial Director, Academic & Professional Division, Rowman & Littlefield
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366
lganster@rowman.com

Susan McEachern
Vice President and Senior Executive Acquisitions Editor for Geography, World History, and International Relations and Area Studies
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 301
smceachern@rowman.com

Jonathan Sisk
Vice President and Senior Executive Acquisitions Editor for American Government, Public Policy, and American History
Lanham phone: (301) 731-9542
jsisk@rowman.com

Traci M. Crowell
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Political Science Textbooks
Phone: (781) 821-2030
tcrowell@rowman.com

Charles Harmon
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Library and Information Science, Archival Studies, and Museum Studies
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 305
charmon@rowman.com

Rolf Janke
Executive Editor for Religion and Sociology
rjanke@rowman.com

Mark Kerr
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Education & Psychology, Higher Education Textbooks
Phone: (415) 238-1728
mkerr@rowman.com

Nancy E. Roberts
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Sociology Textbooks and for Anthropology, Archaeology, and Women’s Studies
Phone: (201) 383-0229
nroberts@rowman.com

Suzanne Staszak-Silva
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Health, Psychology, Family and Relationships, Sexuality, Self-Help, Food Studies, Lifestyle, Business, and Green Living/Environment
Phone: (908) 232-0113
sstaszak-silva@rowman.com

Elizabeth P. Swayze
Executive Acquisitions Editor for Communication and Media Studies
Phone: (978) 897-2789
eswayze@rowman.com

Stephen Ryan
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Arts and Literature, Film, Television, Theatre, Radio, Popular Culture, and Young Adult Non-Fiction
It Happened to Me Series: The Ultimate Teen Guide
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5323
sryan@rowman.com

Dhara Snowden
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Politics, International Relations and Security Studies
London phone: +44 (0) 1752 202 362
dsnowden@rowman.com

Kathryn Knigge
Managing Editor and Associate Acquisitions Editor for Criminal Justice, Criminology, and Military Life
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5324
kknigge@rowman.com

Christen Karniski
Acquisitions Editor for Sports and Recreation
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5604
ckarniski@rowman.com

Natalie Mandziuk
Acquisitions Editor for Music and Philosophy
Phone: (614) 389-0009
nmandziuk@rowman.com

April Snider
Acquisitions Editor for Career Guides, Significant Figures in World History Encyclopedias, and Historical Dictionaries
Phone: (717) 794-3800 ext. 3557
asnider@rowman.com

Katie O'Brien
Associate Editor for Counseling and Social Work
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 302
kobrien@rowman.com

Katelyn Turner
Editorial Assistant to Susan McEachern
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 323
kturner@rowman.com

Kate Powers
Assistant Editor to Jonathan Sisk
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5308
kpowers@rowman.com

Mary Malley
Assistant Editor to Traci M. Crowell and Suzanne Staszak-Silva
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 304
mmalley@rowman.com

Megan Manzano
Assistant Editor to Nancy E. Roberts and Elizabeth Swayze
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 303
mmanzano@rowman.com

Courtney Packard
Editorial Assistant to Rolf Janke and Mark Kerr
Boulder phone: (303) 543-7835 ext. 310
cpackard@rowman.com

Deni Remsberg
Editorial Assistant to Stephen Ryan and Christen Karniski
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5622
dremsberg@rowman.com

Michael Tan
Editorial Assistant to Charles Harmon and Natalie Mandziuk
New York phone: (212) 529-3888 ext. 301
mtan@rowman.com

John Wright
Editorial Assistant to Kathryn Knigge
jwright@rowman.com


Education Department:

Tom Koerner, Ph.D.
Vice President and Publisher for Education Issues
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5315
tkoerner@rowman.com

Sarah Jubar
Acquisitions Editor for Education
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5312
sjubar@rowman.com

Carlie Wall
Managing Editor
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5330
cwall@rowman.com

Emily Tuttle
Assistant Editor to Tom Koerner, Sarah Jubar, and Carlie Wall
Lanham phone: (301) 459-3366 ext. 5327
etuttle@rowman.com


Editorial - Lexington Books

Julie E. Kirsch
Vice President/Publisher
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5309
jkirsch@rowman.com

Nicolette Amstutz
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Media, Film, Communication, and Rhetorical Studies and Latin American Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5514
namstutz@rowman.com

Kasey Beduhn
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Anthropology, Psychology, and Geography
(608) 467-3929
kbeduhn@rowman.com

Holly Buchanan
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Middle Eastern Studies and Education
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5611
hbuchanan@rowman.com

Neil Elliott, PhD, Fortress Academic
Senior Acquisitions Editor, Biblical Studies, Christian Theology, History, and Ethics
(612) 888-4076
nelliott@rowman.com

Michael Gibson
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Religion, Jewish Studies and Environmental Studies
(803) 999-6498
mgibson@rowman.com

Jana Hodges-Kluck
Senior Acquisitions Editor for Philosophy, Classical Studies, and Linguistics
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5329
jhodges-kluck@rowman.com

Eric Kuntzman
Acquisitions Editor for History, Asian Studies and Slavic Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5623
ekuntzman@rowman.com

Judith Lakamper, PhD
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Cultural Studies and Gender Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5318
jlakamper@rowman.com

Courtney Morales
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Sociology and Music
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5303
cmorales@rowman.com

Joseph Parry
Senior Acquisitions Editor, International/World Politics, Political Theory, Economics, and Security Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5526
jparry@rowman.com

Emily Roderick
Acquisitions Editor for American Government, Public Policy, Legal Studies, and African Studies
(717) 584-1332
eroderick@rowman.com

Becca Rohde
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Criminology and Assistant to Julie Kirsch
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5325
brohde@rowman.com

Jessica Thwaite
Associate Acquisitions Editor for Literary Studies
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5328
jthwaite@rowman.com

Trevor Crowell, PhD
Assistant Editor to Jana Hodges-Kluck
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5501
tfcrowell@rowman.com

Alison Keefner
Assistant Editor to Emily Roderick and Kasey Beduhn
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5631
akeefner@rowman.com

Bryndee Ryan
Assistant Editor to Joseph Parry
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5305
bryan@rowman.com

Gayla Freeman
Assistant Editor to Neil Elliot
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5702
gfreeman@rowman.com

Jessica Tepper
Assistant Editor to Nicolette Amstutz
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5320
jtepper@rowman.com

Ellen McDaniel
Assistant Editor to Eric Kuntzman
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5321
emcdaniel@rowman.com


Editorial – Bernan Press

Mary Meghan Ryan
Senior Research Editor
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5720
mryan@bernan.com

Holly McGuire
Senior Editor
(773) 680-1275
hmcguire@bernan.com

Editorial – Stackpole Books, Down East Books, Two Dot and Globe Pequot

Judith Schnell
Publisher
31 East Main Street, PO Box 90
New Kingstown, PA 17072
(717) 590-8974
jschnell@rowman.com

Marketing

Karen Allman
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5006
kallman@rowman.com

Hallie Barnes
Associate Marketing Manager
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5515
hbarnes@rowman.com

Karin Cholak
Senior Marketing Manager
(212) 529-3888 ext. 313
kcholak@rowman.com

Veronica Dove
Senior Marketing Manager
Bernan
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5716
vdove@bernan.com

Kicheko Driggins
Online Marketing Manager
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5632
kdriggins@rowman.com

Jared Hughes
Senior Library Marketing Manager
Rowman & Littlefield
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5608
jhughes@rowman.com

Kim Lyons
Senior Marketing Manager
Rowman & Littlefield
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5602
klyons@rowmanlittlefield.com

Jonathan Raeder
Marketing Manager
Lexington Books
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5332
jraeder@rowman.com

Dean Roxanis
Business Manager, Marketing
Rowman & Littlefield
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5614
droxanis@rowman.com

Lindsey Reinstrom
Marketing Manager
Rowman & Littlefield
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5517
lreinstrom@rowman.com


Publicity

Publicity and Media Queries

General questions regarding review copies, email reviews@rowman.com

Conventions

Jessica Wetzel
Convention Manager
(717) 794-3800 ext. 3642
rlpgexhibits@rowman.com


Special Sales

Customer Service
15200 NBN Way
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
(717) 794-3800 ext. 3023
special.sales@rowman.com


International

Sean McDonagh
Email: smcdonagh@rowman.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 202382


Catherine de Mello
Email: cdemello@rowman.com

Review our entire International Sales contact list here


Human Resources

Rob McCreadie
Director
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5007
rmccreadie@rowman.com


Customer Service & Royalties

Carla Quental
Vice President of Customer Service, RLPG
(717) 794-3808
cquental@rowman.com


Distribution Center

Mike Cornell
Vice President of Operations, Blue Ridge Summit
(717) 794-3813
mcornell@nbnbooks.com