View Cart
[ Log In ]

Sam Caggiula

Publicity Manager, Rowman & Littlefield

SCaggiula@rowman.com

(301) 459-3366 ext. 5628

 

Kalen R. Landow

Taylor Trade and Down East Publishing and Marketing

klandow@rowman.com

303-543-7835 ext. 319

 

Elaine Schleiffer

Publicity and Advertising, Rowman & Littlefield

eschleiffer@rowman.com

(301) 459-3366 ext. 5619

 

Jacqline Barnes

Publicity Assistant

jbarnes@rowman.com

(301) 459-3366 ext. 5515

 

Candace Johnson

Publicity Assistant

cjohnson@rowman.com

(301) 459-3366 ext. 5314

 

Review copies are available to genuine review editors and reviewers. Copies will be sent to relevant and recognized publications entirely at the publisher's discretion. For any questions regarding review copies, please email reviews@rowman.com with your name, affiliation, and all contact information.

For textbook examination or desk copy requests please email
textbooks@rowman.com

Facebook
Twitter
eNewsLetter
Blog