Contact Us | Rowman & Littlefield
CONTACT US


We invite you to learn more about Hamilton Books' unique publishing program. Contact one of our editors today.

Headquarters
4501 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 459-336
Fax: (301) 429-5748

Customer Service
Toll free: (800) 462-6420
Local: (717) 794-3800
Fax: (800) 338-4550
Local: (717) 794-3803
Orders: orders@rowman.com
Inquiries: customercare@rowman.com

Royalties Department
Phone: (717) 794-3800
Email: royalties@rowman.com

Editorial

Julie Kirsch, Vice President/Publisher
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5309
jkirsch@rowman.com

Brooke Bures, Associate Acquisitions Editor
bbures@rowman.com

Mikayla Mislak, Assistant Editor to Brooke Bures
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5313
mmislak@rowman.com

Laura Chappell, Sample Pages Coordinator, Production
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5429
lchappell@rowman.com

Author Orders
If you are the author of an already published Hamilton Books title and you would like to order copies of your book at your author discount, please contact our customer service department by emailing orders@rowman.com or calling 1-800-462-6420. Be sure to identify yourself as the author to receive the discount.

Marketing & Sales
Please direct general inquiries about the marketing of your book to your acquisitions editor.

To learn about discount opportunities for special market book purchases, please email special.sales@rowman.com or call 800-462-6420 ext. 3023 and ask to speak to Christy Hudak or Michele Sims.

Publicity/Review Copies

Lauren Bucca, Publicity Assistant
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5625
lbucca@rowman.com

Hamilton Books provides review copies to relevant and recognized publications entirely at the publisher's discretion. For any questions regarding review copies, or to request a review copy, please email reviews@rowman.com with your name, affiliation, and all contact information.

Exam Copies/Desk Copies
For textbook examination or desk copy requests please follow this link and complete the online request form.

Rights & Permissions

Clare Cox, Rights & Permissions Director
(212) 529-3888 ext. 308
ccox@rowman.com
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 1109
New York, NY 10003

Patricia Zline, Permissions
(301) 459-3366 ext. 5420

Note: All permissions requests must be submitted in writing either by mail, fax or email:
Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group
Attn: Patricia Zline
4501 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200
Lanham, MD 20706
pzline@rowman.com
Fax: (301) 429-5748