Beta Phi Mu Scholars Series | Rowman & Littlefield
Beta Phi Mu Scholars Series
Founded in 1948, Beta Phi Mu is the international library and information studies honor society. Its mission is to recognize and encourage scholastic achievement among library and information studies students. The Beta Phi Mu Scholars’ Series publishes significant contributions and substantive advances in the field of library and information science. Series editor Andrea Falcone and associate editor Jennifer Leffler are committed to presenting work which reflects Beta Phi Mu’s commitments to scholarship, leadership, and service. The series fosters creative, innovative, and well-articulated works that members of the field will find influential.

Editor(s): Andrea Falcone