Rowman & Littlefield


  • The Association for Recorded Sound Collections (ARSC) 2022 Awards
    Prince and the Parade and Sign O' The Times Era Studio Sessions: 1985 and 1986 (Rowman & Littlefield) and Mixtape Nostalgia: Culture, Memory, and Representation (Lexington Books) are awarded. Learn more.

  • 19 Titles Named 2022 Choice Outstanding Academic Titles
    View the 19 Rowman & Littlefield and Lexington Books titles selected as Choice Reviews Outstanding Academic Titles here.